I got my information about exactly what picks we have from <http://www.fftoolbox.com/nfl_draft/2011/nfl_draft_order_full.cfm&gt;, so I’m assuming they’re correct… at least the first 4 rounds sound accurate enough.

After Kevin Kolb’s showing, I don’t think he’d garner more than a 2nd round pick on the open trade market. For this mock, I’m not assuming anything happens with a trade. If we do trade Kolb for a pick, I’d leave my mock the way it is and just go BPA with that/those pick(s).

1.26     Brandon Burton, CB, Utah

2.26     Marcus Cannon, G, TCU

3.26     Sam Acho, DE, Texas

4.13     Jalil Brown, CB, Colorado

4.26     Lawrence Wilson, OLB, UConn
or         Colin McCarthy, OLB, Miami

5.18     Chimdi Chekwa, CB, OSU

5.26     Chris Prosinski, S, Wyoming

6.26     Markus White, DE, FSU

7.26     no idea, boom or bust pick, whatever the Eagles want

